Ashtanga Vinyasa Series

Ashtanga Vinyasa Series

Welcome to Nora’s Ashtanga Vinyasa Series! Ashtanga Vinyasa is breath and constant movement connected together. This series has three levels: Level 1, 2 and 3. Each series builds upon each other. I recommend everybody to start with Level 1, and then progress, in time, to the next levels. This is a no-pressure series! If you want to stay at Level 1 for days, weeks or months, it’s a great place to be! Progress at your own pace, knowing you can always go back to the previous level.

Level 1 - Available Now!
Level 2 - Arrives Jan 13
Level 3 - Arrives Jan 20

Subscribe Share
Ashtanga Vinyasa Series
  • Ashtanga Vinyasa Level 1

    Nora’s sun salutes, in Level 1, is a complete practice. Go at your own pace, and you will see daily improvements. There is no need to rush to Level 2, until you feel comfortable with level 1

  • Ashtanga Vinyasa Level 2

    Congratulations for moving on to Level 2! We build upon level 1 while adding the standing poses to this advanced practice.